Location / Venue: 

School of Business


Group Photo

School of Business welfare held an annual general meeting cum end year party.The event which was well attended by both teaching and non-teaching staff was graced by the trustee of the welfare Prof James Njihia.


Prof Mary Kinoti

While addressing the members,the outgoing chair Prof Mary Kinoti  appreciated all the members for their commitment and love for one another


The election was done and the following are the new office bearers:

1.Chairman-Mr Kaderbhai Abdullatif E

2.Vice Chair- Miss Muugi Rachael K

3.Treasurer-Mr Chirchir Michael K 

3.Deputy Treasurer-Ms Eunice Mulee 

4.Secretary-Mr Kivindu Francis K

5.Assistant Secretary-Dr Kennedy O Ogollah


Campus Reps were as follows:-

1.Eldoret-Dr John Yabs

2.Mombasa-Dr Mose Joseph Aranga

3.Kisumu-Dr Nixon Oluoch Omoro


Expiry Date: 
Thu, 2020-12-31 12:50

Contact Us

P. O. Box P.O Box 30197
00100 GPO
Lower Kabete Campus

Lower Kabete Road
Tel:+254 020 2585841-6

+254 20 2059163



VOIP: +254 204918200

Twitter: @business_uon


Corruption Hotline:



Community Outreach

Media Center

Follow us on Facebook


Follow Us @AIBUMA2015

UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2018. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi